2015 header



 The Laredo Fire Department Federal Credit Union is proud to announce the recipients of the 2013 $500 Scholarships. 

Mark Stahl 

Stacy Ydrogo

Clemente De Luna

Samantha Gonzalez

Alyssa K. Oliva

Karina Saavedra

Katherine Sherwood

Roberto Santos Jr.

Nicole Sherwood

Alicia A. Flores

Mark Elliott

Fernando P. Mata

Yvonne Gomez

Roberto Garcia Jr.

Andrew Venegas

Alfredo Equigua Jr.

Mark Stahl also won an extra $500 for having the highest GPA among the group. 


Congratulations to all these Students for all the effort and dedication. 


Debit Card Program

debit card

Lobby Hours..

Monday - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
5002 Tesoro Plaza
Laredo, TX 78041        
Tel:  (956) 722-7841
Fax:  (956) 725-9643



Policies & Reports

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report

2014 Scholarship Winners

2013 Scholarship Winners

2012 Scholarship Winners